I realize that my post yesterday may really have been Too Much Information for some, but hey thats life. Today is the continuation of it all, and I have to say that thanks to a whole lot of prayer in last night and this morning - I MADE IT TO WORK! LOL! Of course the morning wouldn't have been right without the continued morning ritual...TMI. All I will say is that its great to be home. I tried to leave twice on time, but the thrown kept calling me. My hubby looked at me crazy yesterday as I shared my first days saga. But whoo hoooo, he felt the wrath this morning. He had been up all not cramping and worshiping the porcelain thrown, LOL! He had what I had this morning. So when the baby and I left the house only to return a minute later...he was like "AGAIN!!". Yeah man again, but I'd rather be here than on the road.
Is the cleanse really working? Well besides the obvious physical transformation, I feel so much more vibrant and alive. I dont have the contstant feeling of tiredness and no energy. I am however tired of going to the bathroom. This is only DAY 2!!! that is whats killin me. But nonetheless I am ready and excited about what the end result will be. Oh, I forgot to mention my abs feel like I have been doing crunches for centuries: they are tight and sore. Could it be the colon muscles doing the work without any effort on my part? I think so!
The Mama is a FastGirl
16 years ago


No comments:
Post a Comment